top of page

A Few Things I Wish Were Invented

The following is a rundown of a few things I wish people would come up with. Just in case you feel like taking any of these ideas, please feel free to do so. All I ask is that you make them available for me to buy and maybe even a piece of the pie. Illl be adding some more things as I think them up.

Toilet seat pedals that life the pedals

It doesn't takesome kind of rocket scientist to come up with this idea, and you don't need to develop an entire new latrine. Simply construct a connection that can be adapted to existing toilet seats. Consistently a huge number of individuals squeeze a pedal at the base of their garbage can to lift the cover to toss rubbish in. Move that pedal into the restroom and have it lift the latrine seat. I don't know why the individuals who make pedal-worked garbage jars aren't mass delivering these.

(Upgrade: It turns out somebody has designed a pedal worked can situate lifter, however its just sold on Amazon to the extent I know, and its been out of stock for quite a long while. Also, a percentage of the remarks from individuals who have utilized it say that it doesn't lift the seat up the distance. So on the off chance that you could fathom that outline imperfection you could without much of a stretch set up yourself as the business pioneer in the undiscovered can pedal business sector. Someone is going to get rich enhancing this current item. It could be you.

Laser/Sonar strolling sticks for the visually impaired

Visually impaired individuals convey strolling sticks so they can tell what's specifically before them, yet they have to know how far the following divider is before they arrive. Visually impaired individuals regularly have loved ones let them know what number of steps they'll need to take to get the chance to achieve the edge of a new situation like an eatery. You can tackle this issue by putting a laser or sonar gadget into the handle of a visually impaired individual's stick. When you squeeze a catch on the stick it'll gauge the separation in the middle of you and a divider or item you're confronting. At that point the stick tells the client how far the item is. The stick could have a speaker in it that beeps the quantity of steps or it could say it in a provocative British voice. You could even have the stick transmit the separation to an amplifier gadget so the separation just gets whispered into their ear. On the other hand the handle could vibrate once for each stride.

One site to run all of them

I go to Reddit to get the greater part of my news in light of the fact that its the main place that offers the majority of the world's news in a helpful format. I go to Facebook to see what my companions are doing. The main other website I go to all the time is WordPress to do my blogging.

A while ago when Myspace was the chief social networking webpage I had the capacity do my blogging and stay aware of my companions on one website. In the event that Facebook offered blogging I'd invest a third more energy in Facebook. In the event that Facebook stole Reddit's mass of group sourced news articles with its powerful remark/karma following framework I'd invest much more energy in Facebook. On the off chance that Facebook gave E-mail and distributed storage then I'd never go to some other site unless I expected to purchase something.

I'm trying to say, the first individual to join the functionalities of Facebook (systems administration with companions and outsiders), Reddit (news bolsters of client created web-content where you can talk about substance, make your own discussions and message different clients), and WordPress (an in number, adaptable blogging stage) and Myspace (the capacity for companions to see your websites in their news sustains) into one webpage is going to turn into an extremely rich person. To this you may answer, "Hey, Google + can do all that." That's actual, yet Google + performs that by awkwardly entwining numerous web benefits that every have their own website. I would prefer not to need to bounce forward and backward between website pages. I need one page that does everything. In the event that this site had a 8-bit virtual office some place in there as well, so much the better.

A 8 bit virtual office

I need a fun virtual office, and I can manufacture one in Second Life, however I needn't bother with or need to utilize the product or data transfer capacity that would require. Graphically, everything I need in a virtual office is a situation like Final Fantasy 1 or Dragon Warrior. I require a diversion like Farmville, aside from as opposed to squandering time I can stroll around a completely working virtual office where I can collaborate with other genuine clients progressively utilizing genuine task administration programming.

On the off chance that you require some help imagining the idea, investigate this economically made office diversion and envision how a decent web designer could enhance it and benefit from it:

Entlantis' Virtual Office

A rechargeable sunlight based controlled auto battery in a container with family unit electric attachments as an afterthought

Take a little box and put an auto battery in it. At that point mount a sun oriented board on the top. At that point put a normal family unit electrical extension as an afterthought of the container. At that point introduce whatever electrical change gadgets you have to accuse an auto battery of a sun oriented board and give energy to a standard 110 or 220 electrical extension. At that point let me purchase that so I can control all my family unit machines when I make a go at outdoors. Additionally, individuals in underdeveloped nations may locate this helpful.

Redesign: I saw an item kind of like this in one of those shopping lists you find in planes, yet it was the measure of a standard family BBQ flame broil. On the off chance that somebody could cut the size down to a hibachi flame broil that'd be extraordinary.

Tea packs with powdered cream and sugar in them

You require three things to make a some tea: tea leaves, sugar and milk. This implies you require a container of tea sacks, a jug of milk and a sack of sugar. On the off chance that they made tea packs that as of now had powdered flavor and sugar inside the pack (perhaps in a different compartment) then I wouldn't have to convey a case of fixings all over I went just to make a some tea… and neither would the a huge number of individuals brought up in the British Commonwealt

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page